LE RIRE EST CONTAGIEUX /LAUGH IS CONTAGIOUS

(FR) La meilleure façon pour vaincre la dépression , l’anxiété , le pessimisme et les maux de l’esprit , c’est le rire ! En effet quand on rit , notre corps produit de la dopamine, une hormone qui stimule et provoque le plaisir , le bonheur voire même l’euphorie . On passe la moitié de notre vie à courir après ces derniers , on s’angoisse et on s’épuise continuellement par le travaille dur et les préoccupations afin de trouver plaisir et gout à notre existence , mais ce que l’on ignore , c’est que la solution est simple et n’a jamais été loin .

Rire nous aide à lâcher toutes le pressions cumulées dans le corps , une bonne dose de rire réactive nos neurones , et fait booster notre système immunitaire , notre enthousiasme et l’envie de vivre . On dit que le rire est contagieux car la transmission du rire est activée par les neurones miroirs que renferme notre cerveau , ils s’activent lorsque l’on rit ou quand on voit quelqu’un le faire , de plus , on rit douze fois plus quand on est en compagnie de personnes que lorsque on est seul . Je comprends mieux pourquoi y a de plus en plus d’humoristes qui émergent !! On se sent bien , libéré et surtout léger après un bon fou-rire , comme-ci on a ouvert le couvercle à des couches cumulées de stress dans notre corps, un véritable antidépresseur naturel . Quand vous souriez au monde, le monde vous sourit en retour, donc pour votre bien-être et une meilleure chance, n’oubliez pas de rire chaque jour, à bientôt mes chers ❤

(EN) The best way to overcome depression, anxiety, pessimism and mental illness is through laughing! Indeed, when we laugh, our body releases dopamine, a hormone that stimulates and causes pleasure, happiness and even euphoria. We spend half our lives chasing them, we become anxious and constantly exhausted by hard work and worries, in order to find pleasure and enjoy our living, but what we actually don’t realize is that the solution is simple and it is in front of us.

Laughing helps us to let go of all the accumulated pressure in the body. A good portion of laughter stimulates our neurons, and boosts our immune system, enthusiasm and desire to live. Laughter is contagious because the transmission of laughter is activated by the mirror neurons in the brain, they are activated when we laugh or when we see someone do it, and we laugh twelve times more when we are surrounded with other people than when we are alone. Now I understand better why more humorists are emerging! We feel good, free and above all light after a good explosive laugh, as if we opened the lid to layers of stress cumulated in our body, a real and natural tranquilizer. When you smile to the world, the world smiles back at you, so for your well-being and a better luck, don’t forget to laugh every day, much love my dears , see you soon ❤

Essayez de ne pas rire en regardant cette video /Try not to laugh while watich this video !!!

20 Replies to “LE RIRE EST CONTAGIEUX /LAUGH IS CONTAGIOUS”

  1. You are absolutely right with this! Laughter is a fantastic way to relieve stress and just make us feel better all around. I love to have fun and laugh, people think I’m crazy for laughing so much but it’s better than any medicine. Have a great day Venus!😄😸

    J’aime

      1. Hi Venus, yes indeed, I love to laugh, it always makes me feel good! Muffin is very energetic this morning and having a lot of fun. I hope you are enjoying your day as well!😄😸 Hope you don’t mind me asking, is Venus your real name?

        J’aime

      2. Oh good for her 😻I do love cats too , my fiancé and I are considering to adopt one soon . I don’t mind at all your question , it’s not my real name , I hope it was because I always loved the Venus planet 🌚 my real name is Souad , never heard about it I guess ?

        Aimé par 1 personne

      3. Muffin finally stopped and fell asleep! She does that, just goes full and suddenly stops. Venus is an amazing planet, although it’s barren yet the pictures they have are really quite beautiful with it’s mountains and valleys. Souad, I have not heard that name before and I must admit I’m not quite sure how to pronounce it but I would think Soo-ad? Thanks for not getting upset about my asking. I lost a follower one time by asking their name so it took me a long time before I asked anyone again!😂😹

        J’aime

      4. Yes you got it right 👏 haha I think there is nothing wrong with wanting to know about the name of a follower , otherwise this follower that you lost could simply say that he want to keep his identity secret !!!

        Aimé par 1 personne

      5. Hey not bad! Yes, that’s true, he could have said that and I would respect that. I always think it’s nice when talking to others to know their name. I’m sure you and your fiance will really enjoy adopting a cat, so many need a good home. Enjoy your day Souad!😃😺

        Aimé par 1 personne

  2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂OMG!! I love this man laugh! they always use it when they want to make people laugh 😂😂 he’s amazing! Love this post and you are right laughing is really a great therapy! I laugh a lot so not a problem at all hahhah
    I hope your weekend is great and full of laughs my dearest Souad ❤❤😘😘😘

    Aimé par 1 personne

    1. Did you see the one they made about the episode 3 of GOT , Ricitas subtitled with game of throne , it’s killing 😂😂😂keep smiling and laughing l am sure that you are wonderful when you do it , have a great sunday dear ❤😚

      Aimé par 1 personne

  3. oui tu as vraiment raison venus se soigner grâce au rire et au fou rire c’est possible ! Le rire est contagieux, communicatif et thérapeutique, merci beaucoup pour ce post et riez bien hhhhh 😂😂

    Aimé par 1 personne

Laisser un commentaire

Concevoir un site comme celui-ci avec WordPress.com
Commencer